Social and technological trends are changing our world and increasingly raise the pressure on companies and brands to innovate. The ability to deal constructively with change, to shape transformation, to develop new ideas and implement them successfully is the competitive advantage of the future. This requires new ways of thinking and working.

Design methods and visualization techniques are a key to approach challenges in new ways. The focus lies on understanding and uncovering the underlying needs and wants of the customer (Human Centered Design).
The goal is to develop products, services, business models and processes that are really needed and hereby create real value for the user. INOVIS makes the context tangible, the goal visible and accompanies your team with methodological competence and impulses to truly new ideas.

We help enterprises to strategically unleash the power of UX and Design Thinking in their organizations, use Visualization, Co-creation and User-centeredness to create better solutions to any business problem.

Gesellschaftliche und technologische Trends verändern unsere Welt und erhöhen zunehmend den Innovationsdruck auf Unternehmen und Marken. Die Fähigkeit, konstruktiv mit Veränderungen umzugehen, den Wandel zu gestalten, neue Ideen zu entwickeln und diese erfolgreich zu implementieren ist der Wettbewerbsvorteil der Zukunft. Hierzu sind neue Denk- und Arbeitsweisen notwendig.

Designmethoden und Visualisierungstechniken sind ein Schlüssel, um im Team auf neuartige Art und Weise Herausforderungen zu begegnen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen hierbei die wahren Bedürfnisse und Wünsche des Kunden (Human Centered Design), welche mit Design Methoden aufgedeckt und beleuchtet werden.

Ziel ist es, Produkte, Services, Geschäftsmodelle und Prozesse zu entwickeln, die wirklich gebraucht und gewollt werden. INOVIS macht den Kontext begreifbar, das Ziel sichtbar und begleitet ihr Team mit Methodenkompetenz und Impulsen zu wirklich neuen Ideen.